Board and Directors

President
Name: Wayne Kauenhofen
Address: Box 194
Rosenfeld, MB R0G1X0
Phone: 204-324-8685
Fax: 
Email: conniekauen@gmail.com
Vice President
Name: Morris Olafson
Address: RR#3, Box 319
Morden, MB R6M2A2
Phone: 204-822-3742
Fax: 
Email: olafson.m@hotmail.com
Secretary Treasurer
Name: Nicole Smallwood
Address: Box 4330
Stonewall, MB R0C 2Z0
Phone: 1-888-394-9824
Fax: 
Email: Nmssmall@gmail.com
North West Region
Name: Dave Nickel
Address: Box 89
Austin, MB R0H0C0
Phone: 204-637-3393
Fax: 
Email: nickelauctions@mymts.net
Past President
Name: Scott Campbell
Address: Box 5, Site 520, RR#5
Brandon, MB R7A5Y5
Phone: 204-724-2131
Fax: 
Email: scott.campbell@fraserauction.com
South West Region
Name: Ross Taylor
Address: Box 202
Reston, MB R0M0G0
Phone: 204-877-3834
Fax: 
Email: srtaylor@mts.net
North East Region – Member at Large
Name: Stuart Miller
Address: Box 9
Coulter, MB R0M0G0
Phone: 204-649-2366
Fax: 
Email: millerauctions2000@yahoo.com
South East Region
Name: Bill Klassen
Address: Box 81 RR#1
Winkler, MB R6W 4A1
Phone: 204-325-4433
Fax: 
Email: bill@billklassen.com
Winnipeg
Name: Rick Reid
Address: 6 Dells Crescent
Winnipeg, MB R2M2A1
Phone: 204-471-2632
Fax: 
Email: Richard@soldoutright.com